1. Damen:
Trainer Ralf Ammermann
Mail: ralf.ammermann1@ewetel.net
Mobil: 0170 4601808

Betreuerin: Kerstin Brunken
Mail: imdan@web.de
Mobil: 0177 9318390

Betreuer: Carsten Stöhr
Mail: carsten.stoehr@ewetel.net
Mobil: 0171 1796520

2. Damen:
Trainer: Thomas Wienekamp
Mail: wienekampthomas@aol.com
Mobil: 0163 4271973

Trainer: Oliver Eilbaum
Tel. : 04950 – 937463
Mobil : 0151 – 11584403
Mail : oliver.eilbaum@freenet.de

3. Damen:
Trainer: Oliver Eilbaum
Tel. : 04950 – 937463
Mobil : 0151 – 11584403
Mail : oliver.eilbaum@freenet.de

Trainer: Thomas Wienekamp
Mail: wienekampthomas@aol.com
Mobil: 0163 4271973

B Juniorinnen:
Trainerin: Vanessa Eilbaum
Mobil: 01525 – 64490644
Mail: Vanessa.eilbaum@gmx.de

C Juniorinnen:
Trainer: Dennis Fischer
Mail: f.dennis.1990@web.de
Mobil: 0174 6057583

E Juniorinnen:
Trainer: Enno Heidergott
Mail: enno.heidergott@t-online.de
Telefon: 04954 894410
Mobil: 0171 1980922

Trainerin: Kim Ammermann
Mobil: 0176 32410884
Mail: Kim.ammermann@gmail.com

D Juniorinnen:
Trainerin: Mareike Kuper
Mail: Mareike.kuper@ewetel.net
Telefon: 0176 63844458

Trainer: Enno Heidergott
Mail: enno.heidergott@t-online.de
Telefon: 04954 894410
Mobil: 0171 1980922